Congress working committee announced Kharge.. Telangana has no chance..!

By iittm Editor August 20, 2023 2:17 PM IST

Kharge formed the Congress Working Committee (WCC) today with 39 members. But CWC Telangana did not get priority. Pallam Raju, Vamsi Chander Reddy as special invitees, Subbi Ramireddy, Koppula Raju and Damodara Raja Narasimha as permanent guests. Telangana is not given much priority to CWC. Since Malli Karjuna Kharge took over the responsibilities, he has organized the programs till now with the steering committee.

Congress Working Committee takes key decisions. They looked down on Telangana. The committee did not give a chance to key leaders even though they thought that they would get a chance during the elections. Only permanent invitees and special invitees are announced. But Raghuveera Reddy from Andhra Pradesh was given a chance in CWC. Although there are many senior leaders in Telangana, no one has been announced. Everyone is discussing why they discriminated against Telangana. Mulugu MLA Seethakka, Sampath, Damodara expected to give chance to Rajanarasimha. But it is noteworthy that Damodara Narasimha was declared as a permanent invitee.

Previous articleAP: On 22nd of this month, the fourth tranche of Kapu Nestham funds will be released
Next articleManipur riots are caused by BJP – CPI Narayana

Leave a Comment